Contact : Manoj & Co. Trading Pvt. Ltd.

  • Head Office:

    Krishna Kunj Building,
    140, Vallabh Baug Lane,
    Ghatkopar (East),
    Mumbai – 400 077
    Maharashtra, India
    Tel.:  +91 22 21027500 / 01 / 02 / 03
    Fax:   +91 22 21024660
    Email: Accounting & Finance
            - anf@mcplworld.com
    Import - import@mcplworld.com
    Skype: mcpl.hq

  • Retail:

    Krishna Kunj Building,
    140, Vallabh Baug Lane,
    Ghatkopar (East),
    Mumbai – 400 077
    Maharashtra, India
    Tel.: +91 22 21027500 / 01 / 02 / 03
    Fax:  +91 22 21024660
    Email: Accounting & Finance
            - retail@mcplworld.com
    Skype: mcpl.hq

  • Branch Offices:-
    • Asalfa, Mumbai:

      Gala No. 14, Loyalka Estate,
      Near Jangleshwar Mandir,
      Opp. Shiv Krupa Hotel,
      Kherani Road,
      Asalfa, Ghatkopar (West),
      Mumbai – 400 086
      Maharashtra, India
      Tel.: +91 22 25144467 / 68
      Fax:  +91 22 25144336
      Email: wholesale@mcplworld.com
      Skype: mcpl.asalfa

    • Bhiwandi, Thane:

      Building No.: 178 / 193,
      Unit No. 1,2,3 &4
      Indian Corporation,
      Mankoli Naka,
      Opp. Gajanand Petrol Pump,
      Bhiwandi - 421302
      Thane, India
      Tel.:  +91 9561692150
      Email: bhiwandi@mcplworld.com
      Skype: mcpl.bhiwandi

    • Bangalore, Karnataka:

      Sri Venkateshwara Complex,
      #240, Double Road,
      Sachidananda Nagar, 5th Stage,
      Rajarajeshwari Nagar,
      Bangalore – 560 098
      Karnataka, India
      Tel.: +91 80 28601966
              +91 9341677977
              +91 9341677477
      Email: bangalore@mcplworld.com
      Skype: mcpl.bangalore1

    • Ahmedabad, Gujarat:

      B5 Krishna Complex,
      Nr Ratnadeep Hotel,
      Next To Yellow Line Hotel,
      Sarkhej Sanand Road, Sarkhej
      Ahmedabad – 382210
      Gujarat, India
      Tel.: +91 79 26890224
              +91 9904126406
              +91 9375556206
      Email: ahmedabad@mcplworld.com
      Skype: mcpl.ahmedabad

    • Pune, Maharashtra:

      Survey No. 32, Hissa No. 1B,
      Milkat No. 531, Pisoli Village,
      Opp. Balaji Hotel,
      Kondwa Road,
      Pune – 411060
      Maharashtra, India
      Tel.: +91 9325224152
              +91 9372388963
      Email: pune@mcplworld.com
      Skype: mcpl.pune

    • Andheri, Mumbai:

      4/P, Laxmi Industrial Estate,
      New Link Road,
      Andheri (West),
      Mumbai - 400053
      Maharashtra, India
      Tel.: +91 22 26300096 / 97
              +91 9322623366
      Email: andheri@mcplworld.com
      Skype: mcpl.andheri